Teaching Staff

MAYA BAXTER – PE/Weight Training
baxterm@coastalchristian.net

WAYNE CARPENTER – Spanish Department
carpenterw@coastalchristian.net

Chelsea Andrews – Science Department
andrewsc@coastalchristian.net

LYNETTE COTTLE – Math Department
cottlel@coastalchristian.net

KEVIN CULOTTA – History Department
culottak@coastalchristian.net

cchs_logo_new-min

Cassidy Davies – English Department

PRISCILLA DONATHAN – Math Department
donathanp@coastalchristian.net

Anna Echerd

ANNA ECHERD – Bible Department
echerda@coastalchristian.net

JENNIFER FENNELL – Math Department
fennellj@coastalchristian.net

GRANT FORRESTER – Bible Department
forresterg@coastalchristian.net

SARAH GONKA – Math Department
gonkas@coastalchristian.net

CHERI GRASSI – Parent Liaison
grassic@coastalchristian.net

JENNIFER HARTNETT – Science Department
hartnettj@coastalchristian.net

Hannah- Grace Hedrick

HANNAH-GRACE HEDRICK – Fine Arts Department hedrickh@coastalchristian.net

cchs_logo_new-min

SAVANNAH HOLLAND – Athletic Trainer
trainer@coastalchristian.net

HEATHER HUGHES – Fine Arts Department
hughesh@coastalchristian.net

RENEE HUNTER – Bible Department
hunterr@coastalchristian.net

CHRIS KUHNE – Bible Department
kuhnechris@coastalchristian.net

BRIAN KURTZ – History Department
kurtzb@coastalchristian.net

SUSAN KING-LANIER – American Sign Language
kinglaniers@coastalchristian.net

KELLY LECCI – English Department
leccik@coastalchristian.net

Josh Lawrence – Traditum
traditum@coastalchristian.net

MELISSA MATTHEWS – History Department
matthewsm@coastalchristian.net

STEPHEN MORGAN – Instrumental Ensemble
morgans@coastalchristian.net

Sallie Newton

SALLIE NEWTON – Math and Science
newtons@coastalchristian.net

BOBBI QUIGLEY – SAT/ACT Testing Coordinator

KARA QUIGLEY – Spanish Department
quigleyk@coastalchristian.net

RICK RITTER – History Department
ritterr@coastalchristian.net

MACIE SUEUGA – Bible Department
sueugam@coastalchristian.net

HEATHER SZNURKOWSKI – English Department sznurkowskih@coastalchristian.net

BEN TREECE – Science Department
treeceb@coastalchristian.net

AMY TUCKER-MORGAN – Choral Music
tuckermorgana@coastalchristian.net

EMILY WHITFIELD – Drama Department
whitfielde@coastalchristian.net

cchs_logo_new-min

Brigitta Wright – English Department